Fire Administration

Name Title Email

Donnie Norman

Fire Chief dnorman@tcesd1.org

David Wallace

Division Chief of Operations dwallace@tcesd1.org

Sammy Hancock

Division Chief of Prevention shancock@tcesd1.org

Marcus Faske

Division Chief of Training mfaske@tcesd1.org

Jacob Couch

Fire Inspector/Investigator jcouch@tcesd1.org

 



Command Staff

Name Title Email

Tim Robeson

Battalion Chief
A Shift
trobeson@tcesd1.org

Marcus Faske

Interim Battalion Chief
B Shift
mfaske@tcesd1.org

Tim Campbell

Battalion Chief
C Shift
tcampbell@tcesd1.org

Robert Ming

Captain
A Shift
rming@tcesd1.org

Lee Buckley

Captain
B Shift
lbuckley@tcesd1.org

David Daigle

Captain
C Shift
ddaigle@tcesd1.org